Amye’s Testimony

I was presented an opportunity through my church to share my testimony publicly during a Sunday service. I thought I would share with you my testimony. It is also on the About the Girls page linked onto my name.

This entry was posted in Faith on by .

About Amy Arentson

I am a a disciple of Jesus Christ, Wife to Peter, Mother to Elaine, Daughter of Marc and Julie (Bruce and Joanne), Sister to Susan (Emily & Dave, Michael), Dog Owner of Maui and Annie. I have been a licensed Cosmetologist since November 2007. We currently live in Saint Peters, Missouri. We attend Calvary Church in Saint Charles.

Leave a Reply

